小狗

我的狗的空间

新的小狗 : 列表耗材你必须有引进来你的小狗前

在你冲出去购买新的小狗, 你需要先在家里所需要的相应的物资准备. 新的小狗需要的不仅仅是食物和水多, 尤其是在第一天晚上在家里. 这里有让你开始的几个项目:

1. 对于初学者, 你的新的小狗需要有自己的食物和水的碗. 最好的类型碗得到应做出来的不锈钢. 不锈钢狗碗防过敏, 易于清洗, 并可以持续很长一段时间. 一定要避免塑料食物和水的碗,不惜一切代价.

我建议对塑料,因为狗有咀嚼塑料碗,营造锋利凹痕,可引起轻微割伤和擦伤您的狗的牙龈边的倾向. 当然,还有你的狗的危险咬了一块塑料和吞咽. 确保两个碗满,并准备为你的小狗到达尽快去.

2. 决定什么养活你的小狗是一个重要的决定,你应该已经把一个营养计划的时间提前把你的新朋友家之前. 大多数新狗主买干狗粮,因为他们认为它所有的营养需要他们的小狗需要. 虽然干粮可能很方便, 它不是维生素的最佳来源, 矿物质, 蛋白, 碳水化合物, 并为您的小狗越来越多的脂肪. 这是最好的,因为他们在抚养健康的狗用的专业动物营养专家咨询会与您当地的饲养员交谈.

3. 一定要为你的小狗睡觉的地方. 床上用品是必不可少的,但没有被看中的或复杂. 事实上, 最好是先堆放一些旧衣服仍然对他们有你的气息,为您的新的小狗睡觉. 这样,他将填补多一点安全与你周围的气味. 当然,你可以购买一个更复杂的设置,但它不是必需的.

4. 玩具是绝对必须为新的小狗与被占用. 然而, 许多新的狗主人走一点过分,并带回大量的不同的玩具, 其中大部分是不必要. 如果你有太多的狗玩具躺在身边真的变得较为复杂试图训练你的狗在房子里的一切不蚕食. 它变得扑朔迷离,以你的小狗破译什么是他的,什么是你的. 最好的小狗玩具是旧袜子, 鞋, 或小球是足够大玩但不能太小,你的小狗吞下.

 



回到顶部 ↑

Puppies Papillon puppy in a carton box

My Dog Space

New Puppy : A List Of Supplies You Must Have Before Bringing Home Your Puppy

Before you rush out and purchase a new puppy, you need to first be prepared with the appropriate supplies needed at home. New puppies need more than just food and water, especially during the first night at the house. Here are a few items to get you started:

1. For starters, your new puppy will need to have his own food and water bowl. The best types of bowls to get should be made out of stainless steel. Stainless steel dog bowls are hypoallergenic, clean easily, and can last a very long time. Be sure to avoid plastic food and water bowls at all costs.

I advise against plastic because dogs have a tendency to chew up the sides of plastic bowls which create sharp dents and can cause minor cuts and scrapes  to your dog’s gums.  And of course there is the danger of your dog biting off a piece of plastic and swallowing it. Make sure that both bowls are full and ready to go as soon as your puppy arrives.

2. Deciding on what to feed your puppy is an important decision and you should have put together a nutrition plan ahead of time before bringing your new friend home. Most new dog owners buy dry dog food because they think that it has all of the nutritional needs their puppies will need. Although dry food may be convenient, it is not the best source of vitamins, minerals, protein, carbohydrates, and fats for your growing puppy. It is best to consult with an animal nutritional expert will talk with your local breeder as they are professionals at raising healthy dogs.

3. Be sure to have a place for your puppy to sleep.  Bedding is essential but does not have to be fancy or complicated.  In fact, it is best at first to pile some of your old clothes that still have your scent on them for your new puppy to sleep in.  This way he will fill a little more secure with your scent around. You can of course purchase a more elaborate setup but it is not necessary.

4. Toys are an absolute must for a new puppy to be occupied with. However, many new dog owners go a little overboard and bring home lots of different toys, most of which are unnecessary. And if you have too many dog toys lying around it really complicates trying to train your dog to not nibble on everything in the house.  It becomes confusing to your puppy to decipher what is his and what is yours. The best puppy toys are old socks, shoes, or small balls that are big enough to play with but not too small for your puppy to swallow.

 



Back to Top ↑