الجراء

كلبي الفضاء

الجرو الجديد : قائمة اللوازم يجب أن يكون قبل إحضار الرئيسية بك الجرو

قبل أن تخرج مسرعا وشراء الجرو الجديد, يجب عليك أولا أن تكون على استعداد مع الإمدادات المناسبة اللازمة في المنزل. الجراء الجديدة تحتاج إلى أكثر من الغذاء والماء فقط, وخاصة خلال الليلة الأولى في المنزل. وهنا عدد قليل من البنود للحصول على انك بدأته:

1. للمبتدئين, سوف تحتاج الجرو الجديد الخاص بك أن يكون بلده الغذاء والماء وعاء. أفضل أنواع من الأطباق للحصول على أن تكون مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. غير القابل للصدأ أطباق الكلب الصلب هي هيبوالرجينيك, نظيفة بسهولة, ويمكن أن تستمر لفترة طويلة جدا. تأكد من تجنب الأطباق البلاستيك الغذائية والمياه في جميع التكاليف.

I advise against plastic because dogs have a tendency to chew up the sides of plastic bowls which create sharp dents and can cause minor cuts and scrapes to your dog’s gums. وبالطبع هناك خطر الكلب قضم قطعة من البلاستيك وبلعه. تأكد من أن كلا من الأطباق هي كاملة وعلى استعداد للذهاب بمجرد وصول جرو الخاص بك.

2. اتخاذ قرار بشأن ما لإطعام جرو الخاص بك هو قرار هام ويجب أن نضع خطة التغذية في وقت مبكر قبل ان يصل صديق جديد منزلك. معظم اصحاب الكلب الجديد شراء المواد الغذائية الجافة الكلب لأنهم يعتقدون أن لديها كل الاحتياجات الغذائية والجراء بحاجة. على الرغم من أن المواد الغذائية الجافة قد تكون مريحة, أنها ليست أفضل مصدر للفيتامينات, المعادن, بروتين, الكربوهيدرات, والدهون لجرو الخاص المتنامي. فمن الأفضل للتشاور مع خبير التغذية الحيوانية سوف نتحدث مع مربي المحلي كما كانوا محترفين في تربية الكلاب صحية.

3. تأكد من وجود مكان للجرو الخاص للنوم. الفراش أمر ضروري ولكن لا يجب أن تكون نزوة أو معقدة. حقيقة, فمن الأفضل في البداية أن يكدس بعض الملابس القديمة التي لا تزال لديها رائحة الخاص بك عليها لالجرو الجديد الخاص للنوم في. هذه الطريقة التي سوف تملأ أكثر من ذلك بقليل أمنا مع رائحة الخاص في جميع أنحاء. يمكنك بالطبع شراء الإعداد أكثر تفصيلا ولكن ليس من الضروري.

4. اللعب هي مطلقة لا بد للجرو الجديد الذي سيتم المحتلة. ومع ذلك, العديد من أصحاب الكلب الجديد يذهب قليلا في البحر وجلب الكثير منزل الألعاب المختلفة, ومعظمها لا لزوم له. وإذا كان لديك الكثير من اللعب الكلب الكذب حولها حقا يعقد محاولة لتدريب الكلب الخاص بك ليست عاب على كل شيء في المنزل. يصبح مربكا لجرو الخاص بك على فك ما هو له وما هو لك. أفضل اللعب جرو هي الجوارب القديمة, أحذية, أو الكرات الصغيرة التي هي كبيرة بما يكفي للعب مع ولكن ليس صغيرا جدا لجهودكم جرو لابتلاع.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Puppies Papillon puppy in a carton box

My Dog Space

New Puppy : A List Of Supplies You Must Have Before Bringing Home Your Puppy

Before you rush out and purchase a new puppy, you need to first be prepared with the appropriate supplies needed at home. New puppies need more than just food and water, especially during the first night at the house. Here are a few items to get you started:

1. For starters, your new puppy will need to have his own food and water bowl. The best types of bowls to get should be made out of stainless steel. Stainless steel dog bowls are hypoallergenic, clean easily, and can last a very long time. Be sure to avoid plastic food and water bowls at all costs.

I advise against plastic because dogs have a tendency to chew up the sides of plastic bowls which create sharp dents and can cause minor cuts and scrapes  to your dog’s gums.  And of course there is the danger of your dog biting off a piece of plastic and swallowing it. Make sure that both bowls are full and ready to go as soon as your puppy arrives.

2. Deciding on what to feed your puppy is an important decision and you should have put together a nutrition plan ahead of time before bringing your new friend home. Most new dog owners buy dry dog food because they think that it has all of the nutritional needs their puppies will need. Although dry food may be convenient, it is not the best source of vitamins, minerals, protein, carbohydrates, and fats for your growing puppy. It is best to consult with an animal nutritional expert will talk with your local breeder as they are professionals at raising healthy dogs.

3. Be sure to have a place for your puppy to sleep.  Bedding is essential but does not have to be fancy or complicated.  In fact, it is best at first to pile some of your old clothes that still have your scent on them for your new puppy to sleep in.  This way he will fill a little more secure with your scent around. You can of course purchase a more elaborate setup but it is not necessary.

4. Toys are an absolute must for a new puppy to be occupied with. However, many new dog owners go a little overboard and bring home lots of different toys, most of which are unnecessary. And if you have too many dog toys lying around it really complicates trying to train your dog to not nibble on everything in the house.  It becomes confusing to your puppy to decipher what is his and what is yours. The best puppy toys are old socks, shoes, or small balls that are big enough to play with but not too small for your puppy to swallow.

 



Back to Top ↑