الصحة الكلب

كلبي الفضاء

الخصي الكلب الخاص بك: أنها مسألة وقت فقط (8)

هل بعد أن الكلب الخاص المعقمة أو تحييد إحداث تغيير سلبي في سلوكهم أو شخصية?

أخشى أن الكلب سوف تصبح الدهون, السبات العميق "لا شيء’ هو اعتقاد خاطيء يعتقد من قبل الكثير من أصحاب الكلاب.

صحيح, تغير الاحتياجات التمثيل الغذائي بعد العملية (خاصة فيما يتعلق بالغذاء), ولكن مع الإشراف المناسب من النظام الغذائي وممارسة الكلب سوف يحافظ على الوزن الصحيح وحيوية السابقة.

الذكور تغير لا رفع رجله على الشجيرات والزهور الجائزة, قتل أوراق الشجر, لأن غريزة ترك بصمته قد ذهب في كل مكان. فهو أقل عرضة لديك مشكلة في البروستاتا, مثل سرطان غدة البروستاتا; وكلب عابس يعانون من مشاكل صحية, مثل الأورام أو فطر في الخصيتين, سوف يشعر على نحو أفضل ويكون التصرف أجمل.

الذكور دون تغيير في حي مع الإناث أكثر هو في النزع الأخير وغير صالح للعيش. وفقا لطبيب بيطري أكثر من واحد, مثل هذا الوضع غير عادل جدا لكلب أن لا يستخدم لتربية, والنظر في ذلك الإحباط النفسي والجسدي الكلب الخاص بك عند النظر في مسألة الخصي.

والتعقيم لإناث الكلاب, أكثر شيوعا وليس مليئة الكثير من القلق, لديها أيضا نقطة لصالحها. هو أقل عرضة لالتقاط العدوى الرحم من مجرد أنثى غير مدرب غير المعقمة ألف كلب الأنثى المعقمة, ويتم التخلص من إفرازات الأنثى في الحرارة.

ومنذ الإناث في موسم اثارة الكلاب الذكور في جميع أنحاء الحي, صاحب الأنثى المعقمة هو أكثر شعبية مع الجيران.

والأنثى unspayed في موسم ويركض طليقا هي مصدر ازعاج الجمهور, وأصحاب يمكن الحصول على غرامة تصل إلى $1000, اعتمادا على المكان الذي يعيشون فيه.

لحماية الكلب, وقالت انها يجب أن يشاهد عندما تكون خارج إذا كان في الموسم, ولم تترك وحدها. قد ولدت أكثر من اليسار الإناث مرتبطة وحدها خارج من قبل المالك جاهل أو غير مكترثة حتى الموت من قبل الذكور التي قالت انها لا يمكن أن يهرب من. باختصار, عمليات الخصي الحصول على مزيد من الإيجابيات من السلبيات في صالحهم لكلا الكلاب الذكور والإناث.

العدد المتزايد من الحيوانات غير المرغوب فيه هو أن يكون أكبر المجتمعات الإنسانية في كل مكان لمواجهة المشكلة. يوم السبت واحد فقط تم جلب واحد وخمسين الجراء إلى مقاطعة ميلووكي باكس SPCA. مع ثمانية فقط الأقلام جرو متاحة, ما هو الحل?

لسوء الحظ, ذلك يعني القتل الرحيم فوري.

هذا هو كيف يمكننا سداد قرون من الرفقة والحب? أفضل صديق للرجل في بعض الأحيان صديقه الوحيد. ما الذي يمكن عمله حيال هذه النفايات لا داعي للحياة? وعند النظر في التعقيم أو الخصي, أعتقد ليس فقط من الكلب, ولكن أيضا من نسل الممكن ومستقبلهم ومصير.

وضع ذاتك جانبا, وضع همومك والمخاوف جانبا, و تذكر – لا توجد أسباب ليست لتحييدها وأسباب كثيرة لصالح العملية.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Dog Health Friendly veterinary and lovely labrador puppy

My Dog Space

Neutering Your Dog: It’s Only A Matter Of Time (8)

Does having your dog spayed or neutered make a negative difference in their behavior or personality?

Afraid that their dog will become a fat, lethargic ‘nothing’ is a popular misconception believed by too many dog owners.

True, metabolic needs change after the operation (especially in regard to food), but with proper supervision of diet and exercise the dog will maintain his correct weight and former liveliness.

An altered male doesn’t lift his leg on prize bushes and flowers, killing their foliage, because the instinct to leave his mark everywhere has gone. He is less apt to have prostate trouble, such as cancer of the prostate gland; and a grouchy dog with medical problems, such as tumors or fungus of the testicles, will feel better and have a nicer disposition.

An unaltered male in a neighborhood with unspayed females is in agony and unlivable. According to more than one veterinarian, such a situation is very unfair to a dog that is not used for breeding, so consider your dog’s mental and physical frustration when considering the question of neutering.

The spaying of female dogs, more common and not filled with so much concern, also has points in its favor. A spayed female dog is less likely to pick up uterine infections than an unbred non-spayed female, and the discharge of a female in heat is eliminated.

And since females in season stir up male dogs throughout the neighborhood, the owner of a spayed female is much more popular with the neighbors.

An unspayed female in season and running loose is a public nuisance, and owners can get fined up to $1000, depending on where they live.

For the dog’s protection, she should be watched when outside if in season, and never left alone. More than one female left tied and alone outside by an ignorant or uncaring owner has been bred to death by males from which she couldn’t run away from. In short, neutering operations have more pluses than minuses in their favor for both male and female dogs.

The mounting number of unwanted animals is the greatest problem humane societies everywhere have to face. On one Saturday alone fifty-one puppies were brought to the Bucks County SPCA. With only eight puppy pens available, what was the solution?

Unfortunately, it meant immediate euthanasia.

Is this how we repay centuries of companionship and love? Man’s best friend is sometimes his only friend. What can be done about this needless waste of life? When considering spaying or neutering, think not only of your dog, but also of its possible offspring and their future and fate.

Put your ego aside, put your worries and fears aside, and remember – there are no reasons not to neuter and many reasons favoring the operation.

 



Back to Top ↑