الصحة الكلب

كلبي الفضاء

الخصي الكلب الخاص بك: أنها مسألة وقت فقط (7)

والخصي والتعقيم من الذكور والإناث الكلاب, على التوالي, لا يساعد فقط الأجيال القادمة من الحيوانات ولكن أيضا يساهم في رفاه الحيوانات الأليفة الحالية.

لم يتم إعطاء التعقيم للإناث التفكير ثانية قبل معظم الناس, ما لم تربية غير محددة بسبب المشاكل عندما تأتي الأنثى في موسم. لسوء الحظ, الأنا الذكور يسيطر على مصير الكلب الذكور والحصول على الصبي الثابتة’ وعادة ما ترسل قشعريرة من القلق في أذهان أصحاب الرجال الكلب.

"الحق في الذهاب قدما والتعقيم كلبي الإناث, ولكن لا تلمس بلدي الذكور!’

..ويقول العديد من الرجال الذين يربطون كلابهم مع "أنفسهم". الاعتقاد بأن الكلب لن يكون صحيحا الذكور كله يزعج لهم، وأنهم لا يريدون أن تكون مسؤولة عن الإخصاء ل. الرجال تلتصق ببعضها البعض!

وفقا لعدد من الأطباء البيطريين, لا يوجد أي سبب لعدم تحييدها طبيعية, الكلب الذكور صحي في واقع الأمر توفير العديد من الأسباب الإيجابية للعملية. فمثلا, الذكور تغيير نادرا ما يجوبون حي أو قتال مع غيرها من الكلاب, ولكن لا تزال حماية الأسرة والمنزل.

مخصي في سن يفضل من بين ثمانية واثني عشر شهرا, لن يكون هناك تغير في شخصيته في الكلب, فقط القضاء على الرغبة في الجنس الآخر. لن تطورت عاداته الذكور بعد وبما أنه لم تبين عن الإناث, وقال انه لا يعرف ما هو مفقود.

يجب الحرص على عدم الحصول على العمل به قريبا جدا!

إذا تم تنفيذ العملية في وقت مبكر جدا على الكلب, وقضيبه ومجرى البول يست ناضجة, تسبب الحجارة التي قد تتطور في السنوات اللاحقة إلى أن تكون مؤلمة جدا وربما من المستحيل أن يمر. الإخصاء يقوم على الكلب بين سنة وثلاث سنوات قد يؤدي إلى تغيير في نمط له السلوك.

إذا كان الكلب الهيام (دائما تبحث عن الإناث) أو مقاتل أو عدوانية جنسيا, حتى تجاه الناس, وخاصة الأطفال, فإن عملية تأخذ حافة الخروج سلوكه البغيض. بدأت فجأة على الرطب في المنزل بعد 2 سنوات ونصف, توقف كلب واحد من الذكور هذا السلوك الرش مباشرة بعد الإخصاء – ذكرت صاحبه.

أقدم الكلاب قد تتغير الساخنة على الإطلاق.

لسوء الحظ, الإخصاء لا تنجح دائما في جعل الكلب الأكبر سنا الحيوانات الأليفة أجمل. إذا كان الكلب هو بطبيعة الحال كلب القمامة أو عداء, لن يكون هناك تغيير في نمط السلوك له. إذا متأصلة في عادات الجنس في حياته المكياج, انه سيواصل لهم على الرغم من أن السبب قد ذهب.

وهذا هو السبب ممتاز واحد لماذا ينبغي أن يتم الخصي قبل الكلب هو سنة من العمر : للقضاء على الغرائز قبل أن تصبح عادات, عادات مستحيلة لتغيير في وقت لاحق في الحياة.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Dog Health Woman training dog

My Dog Space

Neutering Your Dog: It’s Only A Matter Of Time (7)

The neutering and spaying of male and female dogs, respectively, not only helps future generations of the animals but also contributes to the well-being of present pets.

The spaying of females is never given a second thought by most people, unless breeding is definite because of the problems when the female comes into season. Unfortunately, the male ego dominates the fate of the male dog and getting the boy ‘fixed’ typically sends chills of anxiety through the minds of men dog owners.

‘Go right ahead and spay my female dog, but don’t touch my male!’

..says many men who associate their dogs with ‘themselves’.  The belief that the dog won’t be a whole true male bothers them and they don’t want to be responsible for its castration. Men stick together!

According to several veterinarians, there is no reason not to neuter a normal, healthy male dog and in fact provide many positive reasons for the operation. For example, altered males rarely roam the neighborhood or fight with other dogs, but are still protective of family and home.

Castrated at the preferred age of between eight and twelve months, there will be no personality change in the dog, only an elimination of the desire for the opposite sex. His male habits will not have developed yet and since he hasn’t found out about females, he won’t know what he is missing.

Be careful not to have the operation too soon!

If the operation is performed too early on the dog, his penis and urethra will not mature, causing stones that may develop in later years to be very painful and probably impossible to pass. Castration performed on a dog between one and three years may result in a change in his behavior pattern.

If the dog has been a wanderer (always searching for females) or a fighter or sexually aggressive, even toward people, especially children, the operation will take an edge off his obnoxious behavior. Suddenly beginning to wet in the house after 2 ½ years, one male dog stopped this spraying behavior immediately after castration – reported his owner.

Older dogs may hot change at all.

Unfortunately, castration doesn’t always succeed in making the older dog a nicer pet. If the dog is naturally a garbage hound or a runner, there will be no change in his behavior pattern.  If the sex habits are ingrained in his make-up, he will continue them even though the reason has gone.

This is one excellent reason why castration should be done before the dog is a year old : to eliminate instincts before they become habits, habits impossible to change later in life.

 



Back to Top ↑