الصحة الكلب

كلبي الفضاء

الخصي الكلب الخاص بك: أنها مسألة وقت فقط (3)

ويرى كثير من أصحاب الكلاب انها مكلفة للغاية للحصول على حيواناتهم المعقمة أو تحييد, الكثير من مصروف – واحد وعادة ما يتم تأجيل لفترة طويلة من الزمن حتى إما الكلب يحصل حاملا أو يصب في محاولة للهروب من ساحة وبالتجول بحرية خارج في حين يبحث عن رفيقة.

لهذه المسألة, عندما يتعلق الأمر امتلاك كلب, نادرا ما تعتبر النفقات في عام. الكلب اليومي لأسرة متوسطة يكلف نحو $800 إلى $1200 سنويا في الغذاء عادل والرعاية وحده, ولكن هناك من الأسعار ترتفع.

وتشير إحصاءات وزارة التجارة أن الأميركيين تنفق المليارات سنويا للحيوانات الاليفة وسائل الراحة لهم. وتتراوح هذه الراحة من زيارة صالون تجميل الشهرية القلطي ل, كاملة مع الشريط الشعر وطلاء الأظافر, لرسم الكلب ووكر ل; من الياقات الماس, الجوارب المنك وواقيات مطر اصطف إلى وسادة شخصية وكرسي; من doghouses ساخنة على النعش المغطى تشينتز في حديقة تذكارية للحيوانات الاليفة. حقيقة, العديد منهم يقدمون المدللة يعيش أفضل بكثير من الكثير من الناس!

مع تحديد النسل دعت وتمارس من قبل الكثير من الناس اليوم, يبدو أن من المنطقي أن تشمل الكلاب, جدا.

جلبت علماء البيئة من مخاطر الإفراط في عدد السكان انتباه الجمهور تماما كما محبي الحيوانات متعاطفة يحاولون القيام به في حالة وجود عدد الكلاب ل – التي فاضت منذ وقت طويل حدوده. بسبب حبوب منع الحمل, الإجهاض مصدقة, واهتماما متزايدا في قطع القناة الدافقة, انخفض معدل المواليد في البلاد بشكل مطرد.

مع الضمير العام حتى الولادة عن نفسها, هناك أمل أنها ستطبق نفس التفكير للحيوانات لها. منذ فترة طويلة أصبح الانفجار السكاني بحيث يخشى ولا تزال توقع لمستقبلنا منذ حقيقة للحصول على أفضل صديق للرجل.

لا مكان للذهاب, لا طعام, أي رجل أن يحب – يحيوا حياتهم في غضون أسابيع.

فى المستقبل, مع المزيد من الشقق, عدد أقل من فدان المفتوحة, كمية أقل من الطعام, والهواء أكثر تلوثا, الكلاب وغيرها من الحيوانات الأليفة قد تكون محدودة إلى درجة أكبر. وقد شارك في المرسوم المقترح للحد من الحيوانات الأليفة لثلاثة كلاب و / أو ثلاث قطط في مقر العمل إلى رينو, نيفادا, مجلس المدينة. وقد اتبعت مدن أخرى في مختلف أنحاء البلاد جناح مع اقتراحات مماثلة.

يتم إسقاط العديد من الحيوانات الأليفة غير المرغوب فيها على جانب الطريق أو التخلي عنها في الحقول والغابات. الاعتقاد بأنها ستعود إلى البرية، ويكون قادرا على إعالة أنفسهم هو الباطل أن العديد من أصحاب الحيوانات الأليفة يعتقدون أن يكون صحيحا.

الكلاب, المستأنسة لأجيال كثيرة, هي أقل الحيوان المرجح أن البقاء على قيد الحياة دون رعاية الإنسان. عادة, يقتلون في غضون دقائق من يجري السماح بها على طول الطريق من قبل سائق سيارة مارة. متنقل بالإيقاف حتى وقوفه الى جانب واحد من الاختراعات الرجل الأكثر فتكا : الطريق السريع : البقاء على قيد الحياة لفترة أطول.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Dog Health Woman training dog

My Dog Space

Neutering Your Dog: It’s Only A Matter Of Time (3)

Many dog owners consider it too costly to get their animal spayed or neutered, too much of an expense – one that is usually put off for a long period of time until either the dog gets pregnant or hurt trying to escape the yard and roam free outside while looking for a mate.

For that matter, when it comes to owning a dog, expenses in general are rarely considered. The everyday dog of an average family costs about $800 to $1200 per year in just food an care alone, but from there the price goes up.

The Commerce Department statistics indicate that Americans spend billions per year for pets and their comforts. These comforts range from a Poodle’s monthly beauty salon visit, complete with hair ribbon and nail polish, to a dog walker’s fee; from diamond collars, mink booties and lined raincoats to a personalized pillow and chair; from heated doghouses to chintz-covered casket in a pet memorial park. In fact, many pampered pooches live far better than a lot of people!

With birth control advocated and practiced by so many people today, it would seem only logical to include dogs, too.

Ecologists have brought the dangers of over-population to the attention of the public just as sympathetic animal lovers are trying to do in the case of a dog population – that has long since overflowed its boundaries. Due to the pill, legalized abortions, and a growing interest in vasectomies, the country’s birth rate has declined steadily.

With the public so birth conscience about itself, there is hope that it will apply the same thinking to its pets. The population explosion so feared and still predicted for our future has long since become fact for man’s best friend.

No place to go, no food, no man to love – they may live their life out in a matter of weeks.

In the future, with more apartments, fewer open acres, less food, and more polluted air, dogs and other pets might be limited to an even greater degree. A proposed ordinance to restrict pets to three dogs and/or three cats per residence was brought for action to the Reno, Nevada, city council. Other cities across the nation have followed suite with similar proposals.

Many unwanted pets are dropped along the roadside or abandoned in fields and woods. The belief that they will revert back to the wild and be able to support themselves is a falsehood that many pet owners think to be true.

Dogs, domesticated for so many generations, are the least likely animal to survive without human care. Usually, they are killed within minutes of being let out along the road by a passing motorist. Even hitchhikers standing by one of man’s most lethal inventions : the highway : survive longer.

 



Back to Top ↑