الصحة الكلب

كلبي الفضاء

الكلب العلاج الطبيعي: 2 ملاحق جميع الطبيعية المستخدمة في مكافحة الإجهاد والبراغيث

الميلاتونين: تستخدم لعلاج بك الخوف الكلب من العواصف الرعدية

خائفون العديد من الكلاب من سمع أصواتا عالية, العواصف الرعدية على وجه التحديد، وأخرى مماثلة, الأصوات غير متوقعة أن يهز آذانهم. وهذا صحيح خاصة بالنسبة للكلاب. لا يتم استخدامها لسماع الأصوات المزدهرة بصوت عال وآذانهم وحدة وأكثر حساسية من آذان كلب الكبار.

التعامل مع احتمال وجود بالذعر المنكوبة, جرو العصبي, بعض أصحاب استخدام المهدئات كملاذ أخير خلال العواصف الرعدية وشيك. بالطبع هذا هو العلاج المتطرفة التي لا ينصح بشدة, ولكن الآن هناك بديل جديد: آمنة, خال من المخدرات, الافراط في مكافحة تكملة ما هو متاح للكلاب مع القلق. ومن دعا الميلاتونين.

وربما كنت قد سمعت من الميلاتونين بالفعل, كما يستخدم كثير من الناس أنه. بل هو هرمون طبيعي، يفرز من الغدة الصماء صغيرة تسمى الغدة الصنوبرية, تقع في قاعدة الدماغ.

الميلاتونين يساعد على تنظيم والحفاظ على إيقاع الجسم الإيقاعية (الساعة الداخلية على مدار 24 ساعة في الجسم أن يقول الثدييات وقت ما أن تغفو وعندما تستيقظ). في البشر, يستخدم الميلاتونين كأداة مساعدة في النوم الطبيعية, في حين أنه في الكلاب, يدار هذا الهرمون الطبيعي لتخفيف الخوف من الرعد وغيرها من الأصوات الصاخبة مختلف. بعض أصحاب الكلاب أيضا استخدام الميلاتونين لعلاج قضايا التوتر الأخرى التي كلابهم قد يكون.

وقال الميلاتونين أن يكون لها نتيجة إيجابية مع ما لا يقل عن 75% الكلاب الذين يأخذون مكملات. مع بعض الكلاب, الميلاتونين هو الأكثر فعالية عندما يتم منحها فقط قبل وقوع العاصفة. الكلاب الأخرى, ومع ذلك, نبذل قصارى عندما يعطى تكملة لأنها بدأت تظهر علامات القلق والخوف.

يعمل الميلاتونين في الجسم لمدة ثماني ساعات، وينبغي ألا تستخدم على الكلاب الحوامل. استشر الطبيب البيطري قبل استخدام للجرعة الموصى السلامة.

الزيوت الطبيعية للتخلص من البراغيث

والثاني جميع المنتجات الطبيعية التي يمكن أن تساعد في علاج واحد من ألد أعداء الكلب الخاص بك هو النفط خطة الطبيعية المستخدمة لمكافحة البراغيث. خيار جديد قد وصل أخيرا لكثير من أصحاب الكلاب الذين يبحثون عن نهج أكثر أمانا وأكثر طبيعية في علاج البراغيث.

ومن دعا الروائح: مزيج من الزيوت النباتية المختلفة كبديل طبيعي لمواد كيميائية قوية تستخدم في السيطرة على البراغيث.

يتم استخراج هذه الزيوت قوية من النباتات باستخدام نوع خاص من عملية التقطير تسمى التقطير بالبخار. يفرك الصيغة في معطف الكلب، ويعتقد أن تكون فعالة جدا في علاج ومنع البراغيث.

العديد من هذه المنتجات الزيوت النباتية الطبيعية تحتوي أيضا على الزيوت الأساسية مثل اللافندر, عشب الليمون, والنعناع, الذي كل يساعد على خلق ضجة كبيرة مهدئا للغاية على الجلد المفضل لديك ومعطف. هذه المكونات هي أيضا فعالة في صد البعوض.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Dog Health Cute woman with her Miniature Pinscher

My Dog Space

Natural Dog Cures: 2 All-Natural Supplements Used To Combat Stress and Fleas

Melatonin: Used To Treat Your Dog’s Fear Of Thunderstorms

Many dogs are scared of loud noises, specifically thunderstorms and other similar, unexpected sounds that rattles their ears. This is especially true for puppies. They are not used to hearing loud booming sounds and their ears are sharper and more sensitive than adult dog’s ears.

Dealing with the possibility of having a panicked stricken, nervous puppy, some owners use tranquilizers as a last resort during an impending thunderstorm. Of course this is an extreme treatment that is not highly recommended, but now there is a new alternative: A safe, drug-free, over-the-counter supplement that is available to to dogs with anxiety. It is called melatonin.

You have probably heard of melatonin already, as many people use it. It is a naturally occurring hormone that is secreted by a small endocrine gland called the pineal gland, located at the base of the brain.

Melatonin helps regulate and maintain the body’s circadian rhythm (the body’s 24-hour internal clock that tells mammals what time to fall asleep and when to wake up). In humans, melatonin is used as a natural sleeping aid, whereas in dogs, this natural hormone is administered to alleviate the fear of thunder and other various loud noises. Some dog owners also use melatonin to treat other stress issues that their dogs may have.

Melatonin is said to have a positive result with at least 75% of dogs who take the supplement. With some dogs, melatonin is most effective when it is given just before the storm hits. Other dogs, however, do best when the supplement is given as they are starting to show signs of anxiety and fear.

Melatonin works in the body for about eight hours and should not be used on pregnant dogs. Consult your veterinarian prior to using for the recommended safety dose.

Natural Plant Oils To Get Rid Of Fleas

A second all-natural product which can help cure one of your dog’s worst enemies is a natural plan oil used to combat fleas. A new option has finally arrived for many dog owners who are looking for a safer and more natural approach in treating fleas.

It is called aromatherapy: A mixture of different plant oils as a natural alternative to strong chemicals used in controlling fleas.

These powerful oils are extracted from plants using a special type of distillation process called steam distillation. The formula is rubbed into the dog’s coat and is believed to be very effective in treating and preventing fleas.

Many of these natural plant oil products also contain essential oils such as lavender, lemongrass, and peppermint, which all helps to create a very soothing sensation on your pet’s skin and coat. These ingredients are also effective in repelling mosquitoes.

 



Back to Top ↑