перемещение : 6 Перемещение советы, чтобы сохранить вашу собаку счастливой (Часть 1)

Перемещение всей вашей семьи в новый дом может быть стрессовые изменения, не только для вас и остальных членов семьи, но для вашей собаки, а также. Из всех изменений жизни, что ваш питомец может испытать в своей жизни, перемещение может быть самым большим.

темперамент вашей собаки будет иметь большое влияние на то, как он реагирует на все путаницы, Однако, можно с уверенностью сказать, что независимо от того, какой породы ваша собака, Есть некоторые очень полезные советы, которые вы можете использовать, чтобы облегчить стресс. Ниже приведены некоторые из них:

1. Если у вас есть маленькая собачка, быть уверены, что инвестировали в крепкий носитель, который можно использовать, чтобы перевезти его в новый дом на день большого движения.

2. Потому что ваша собака испытывает чувство безопасности в своей обычной изо дня в день, стараться изо всех сил, чтобы постепенно вносить изменения в ваши планы Двигаясь упаковочные коробки и хранения предметов домашнего обихода недели раньше времени. Это гораздо лучше, чем ждать до последней минуты и полностью запутанным вашу собаку с крайним переворотом всей семьи.

3. Собаки действительно избежать, поэтому обязательно иметь соответствующий ID тег прикреплен к его воротника с текущим адресом и информацией телефона. Он может стать дезориентированы от переезда и попытаться умчаться.

4. Если Вы должны путешествовать на большие расстояния, чтобы ваш новый дом и запустить шанс сделать ночлег в мотеле, планировать заранее времени для домашнего животного учреждение. Это позволит вам сэкономить много стресса, пытаясь найти подходящий отель в середине ночи.

5. Moving день означает, что ваша собака не должна быть вокруг в то время как все делают их в последнюю минуту корректировки и упаковки finalities. За это время мудро, чтобы подвернуть вашу собаку в комнату его собственной с пищей и водой, и не беспокоить его, кроме ванной комнаты перерывов конечно. Держа его в частном порядке, и от путаницы предотвратит дезориентацию и стресс.

6. Если вам случится быть в страну нового назначения, it should go without saying that choosing a pet-friendly airline is of utmost importance. Plan ahead of time with a suitable airline and do not be shy about asking questions as it pertains to dog travel and whether or not he is small enough to be carried on board with you. Если авиакомпания заставляет вас чувствовать себя неудобно, как вы будете задавать вопросы, выберите другой носитель.

 



Вернуться к началу ↑

Dog Travel Papillon puppy in a carton box

My Dog Space

Moving : 6 Moving Tips To Keep Your Dog Happy (Part 1)

Moving your entire family into a new house can be a stressful change, not only for you and the rest of the family, but for your dog as well. Of all of the life changes that your pet can experience in his lifetime, moving can be the biggest.

Your dog’s temperament will have a big influence on how he reacts to all of the confusion, however, it is safe to say that regardless of what breed your dog is, there are some very useful tips that you can use to alleviate the stress. Below are a few:

1. If you have a small dog, be sure to have invested into a sturdy carrier that you can use to transport him to the new house on the day of the big move.

2. Because your dog feels a sense of security in his day-to-day routine, try your best to gradually make changes with your moving plans by packing boxes and storing household items weeks ahead of time. This is far better than waiting until the last minute and totally confusing your dog with the extreme upheaval of the entire household.

3. Dogs do escape so be sure to have an appropriate ID tag attached to his collar with the current address and phone information. He may become disoriented from the move and try to dart away.

4. If you have to travel a long distance to your new home and run the chance of making an overnight stay at motel, plan ahead of time for a pet-friendly establishment. This will save you a lot of stress trying to find a suitable hotel in the middle of the night.

5. Moving day means that your dog should not be around while everyone is making their last minute adjustments and packing finalities. During this time it is wise to tuck your dog into a room of his own with food and water and do not disturb him besides bathroom breaks of course. Keeping him in private and away from the confusion will prevent disorientation and stress.

6. If you happen to be flying to your new destination, it should go without saying that choosing a pet-friendly airline is of utmost importance.  Plan ahead of time with a suitable airline and do not be shy about asking questions as it pertains to dog travel and whether or not he is small enough to be carried on board with you. If the airline makes you feel uncomfortable as you ask questions, choose another carrier.

 



Back to Top ↑