狗旅行

我的狗的空间

移动 : 6 移动技巧,让你的狗快乐 (部分 1)

移动你的整个家庭进入一个新的房子可以是一个充满压力的变化, 不仅为您和家人休息, 但对于你的狗,以及. 所有的生活发生变化的,你的宠物可以在他的一生经历, 移动最大可以.

你的狗的气质会对他如何反应,所有的混乱有很大的影响, 然而, 它有把握地说,无论什么品种的狗是, 也有一些,你可以用它来缓解压力非常有用的技巧. 下面是几个:

1. 如果你有一个小的狗, 一定要有投入到你可以用它来运送他到新房子的大招一天一个坚固的载体.

2. 因为你的狗感到安全感在他的一天到一天的例行, 尽你所能包装盒和存储家居用品未来几周的时间来逐步使你的运动计划的变更. 这远远不是等到最后一分钟,完全混淆你的狗与整个家庭的极度动荡更好.

3. 狗不逃避,所以一定要有一个合适的ID标签贴在自己的衣领与当前的地址和电话信息. 他可能会成为从移动迷失方向,并尝试扔掉.

4. 如果你有长途跋涉到你的新家,并运行在制作汽车旅馆过夜的机会, 未雨绸缪的时候了宠物友好建立. 这将节省你很多的压力,试图找到合适的酒店在半夜.

5. 搬家那天意味着你的狗不应该左右,而每个人都在做他们最后的调整和包装finalities. 在此期间,它是明智的,掖你的狗进入一个房间自己带的食物和水,不打扰他当然除了卫生间的时间. 让他在私人和远离混乱将防止迷失方向和压力.

6. 如果你碰巧飞往新目的地, 它应该不用说,选择的宠物友好航空公司是最重要的. 用合适的航空公司未雨绸缪的时间,不要羞于问问题,因为它涉及到狗旅行,他是否足够小,可以与你在船上进行. 如果航空公司让你当你提出问题感到不舒服, 选择其他运营商.

 



回到顶部 ↑

Dog Travel Papillon puppy in a carton box

My Dog Space

Moving : 6 Moving Tips To Keep Your Dog Happy (Part 1)

Moving your entire family into a new house can be a stressful change, not only for you and the rest of the family, but for your dog as well. Of all of the life changes that your pet can experience in his lifetime, moving can be the biggest.

Your dog’s temperament will have a big influence on how he reacts to all of the confusion, however, it is safe to say that regardless of what breed your dog is, there are some very useful tips that you can use to alleviate the stress. Below are a few:

1. If you have a small dog, be sure to have invested into a sturdy carrier that you can use to transport him to the new house on the day of the big move.

2. Because your dog feels a sense of security in his day-to-day routine, try your best to gradually make changes with your moving plans by packing boxes and storing household items weeks ahead of time. This is far better than waiting until the last minute and totally confusing your dog with the extreme upheaval of the entire household.

3. Dogs do escape so be sure to have an appropriate ID tag attached to his collar with the current address and phone information. He may become disoriented from the move and try to dart away.

4. If you have to travel a long distance to your new home and run the chance of making an overnight stay at motel, plan ahead of time for a pet-friendly establishment. This will save you a lot of stress trying to find a suitable hotel in the middle of the night.

5. Moving day means that your dog should not be around while everyone is making their last minute adjustments and packing finalities. During this time it is wise to tuck your dog into a room of his own with food and water and do not disturb him besides bathroom breaks of course. Keeping him in private and away from the confusion will prevent disorientation and stress.

6. If you happen to be flying to your new destination, it should go without saying that choosing a pet-friendly airline is of utmost importance.  Plan ahead of time with a suitable airline and do not be shy about asking questions as it pertains to dog travel and whether or not he is small enough to be carried on board with you. If the airline makes you feel uncomfortable as you ask questions, choose another carrier.

 



Back to Top ↑