الكلب السفر

كلبي الفضاء

متحرك : 6 الانتقال نصائح للحفاظ على الكلب الخاص بك سعيد (جزء 1)

يمكن أن تتحرك جميع أفراد العائلة إلى منزل جديد يكون هناك تغيير المجهدة, ليس فقط بالنسبة لك وبقية أفراد الأسرة, ولكن لكلبك كذلك. من كل من التغييرات الحياة أن محبوبتك يمكن تجربة في حياته, التحرك يمكن أن يكون أكبر.

ومزاج الكلب الخاص بك يكون لها تأثير كبير على الطريقة التي يتفاعل مع كل من الارتباك, ومع ذلك, فمن الأسلم أن نقول أنه بغض النظر عن ما تولد الكلب الخاص بك هو, هناك بعض النصائح المفيدة جدا التي يمكنك استخدامها للتخفيف من حدة التوتر. وفيما يلي بعض:

1. إذا كان لديك كلب صغير, ومن المؤكد أن استثمرت في الناقل قوي التي يمكنك استخدامها لنقله إلى منزل جديد في يوم التحرك الكبير.

2. لأن الكلب يشعر شعورا بالأمن في روتين حياته اليومية، اليوم, محاولة افضل ما لديكم لإجراء تغييرات في خطط انتقالك تدريجيا من صناديق التعبئة وتخزين الأدوات المنزلية أسابيع قبل الموعد المحدد. هذا هو أفضل بكثير من الانتظار حتى اللحظة الأخيرة، وتماما الخلط بين الكلب الخاص بك مع الاضطراب الشديد للأسرة بكاملها.

3. الكلاب لا يفلت لذا يجب التأكد من أن يكون لها بطاقة الهوية المناسبة تعلق على ياقته مع العنوان الحالي ومعلومات الهاتف. قال انه قد يصبح مشوشا من هذه الخطوة ومحاولة دارت بعيدا.

4. إذا كان لديك للسفر مسافة طويلة إلى المنزل الجديد الخاص بك وتشغيل فرصة لجعل إقامة لليلة واحدة في الفندق, التخطيط للمستقبل من الوقت لإقامة صديقة للحيوانات الأليفة. هذا سيوفر لك الكثير من التوتر في محاولة للعثور على فندق مناسب في منتصف الليل.

5. اليوم تتحرك يعني أن الكلب لا ينبغي أن يكون حول في حين ان الجميع يبذل مشاركة تعديلات دقيقة والنهائيات التعبئة. خلال هذا الوقت أنه من الحكمة أن يدس الكلب في غرفة خاصة له مع المواد الغذائية والمياه وعدم إزعاجه إلى جانب حمام فواصل بالطبع. سوف تبقيه سرا وبعيدا عن الارتباك منع الارتباك والتوتر.

6. إذا كنت يحدث ليكون الطيران إلى الوجهة الجديدة, يجب أن يذهب دون أن يقول أن اختيار شركة طيران صديقة للحيوانات الأليفة في غاية الأهمية. التخطيط للمستقبل من الوقت مع شركة طيران مناسبة ولا تخجل من طرح الأسئلة لأنها تتعلق السفر الكلب وأم لا فهو صغير بما يكفي لحملها على متن معك. إذا يجعل الطيران كنت تشعر بعدم الارتياح كما تسأل الأسئلة, اختيار ناقل آخر.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Dog Travel Papillon puppy in a carton box

My Dog Space

Moving : 6 Moving Tips To Keep Your Dog Happy (Part 1)

Moving your entire family into a new house can be a stressful change, not only for you and the rest of the family, but for your dog as well. Of all of the life changes that your pet can experience in his lifetime, moving can be the biggest.

Your dog’s temperament will have a big influence on how he reacts to all of the confusion, however, it is safe to say that regardless of what breed your dog is, there are some very useful tips that you can use to alleviate the stress. Below are a few:

1. If you have a small dog, be sure to have invested into a sturdy carrier that you can use to transport him to the new house on the day of the big move.

2. Because your dog feels a sense of security in his day-to-day routine, try your best to gradually make changes with your moving plans by packing boxes and storing household items weeks ahead of time. This is far better than waiting until the last minute and totally confusing your dog with the extreme upheaval of the entire household.

3. Dogs do escape so be sure to have an appropriate ID tag attached to his collar with the current address and phone information. He may become disoriented from the move and try to dart away.

4. If you have to travel a long distance to your new home and run the chance of making an overnight stay at motel, plan ahead of time for a pet-friendly establishment. This will save you a lot of stress trying to find a suitable hotel in the middle of the night.

5. Moving day means that your dog should not be around while everyone is making their last minute adjustments and packing finalities. During this time it is wise to tuck your dog into a room of his own with food and water and do not disturb him besides bathroom breaks of course. Keeping him in private and away from the confusion will prevent disorientation and stress.

6. If you happen to be flying to your new destination, it should go without saying that choosing a pet-friendly airline is of utmost importance.  Plan ahead of time with a suitable airline and do not be shy about asking questions as it pertains to dog travel and whether or not he is small enough to be carried on board with you. If the airline makes you feel uncomfortable as you ask questions, choose another carrier.

 



Back to Top ↑