犬种

我的狗的空间

马耳他语 – 国王 & 情感的皇后

最好的狗能为那些谁正在寻找的东西小, 美丽, 高贵的身材, 应马耳他.

这些可爱的小白色生物字面上饲养陪伴. 采取一看甜蜜马耳他后, 怎么会有人曾经得到这个愤怒的狗? 是那么的温柔, 友善, 并拥有天使般的清纯气质. 他们的黑眼睛闪闪发光的宝石一样和它雪白的大衣创建一个弱势, 但诱人的存在.

爱是所有

马耳他绝对不是一个大的自我狗的人. 这个品种的狗应该被命名为“爱情狗”, 仅仅是因为这是所有他们知道. 马耳他爱所有的人,每一个跨越它动物来.

当周围的陌生人, 它是深情又始终密切注意其头号最爱的人, 它的主人. 这是真正的眼睛流泪显示器观看. 这些动物是如此渴望让你快乐和取悦你以任何方式它可以. 他们整个的使命是通过它的主人感觉非常好,手感好.

马耳他狗都是围绕孩子自然伟大的,但它是不可取的,让他们身边的孩子,未满 9 要么 10 岁. 这并不是说孩子是坏的狗, 或相反亦然, 这只是很难监督粗踢球的孩子和小之间的活动, 马耳他狗细腻框架. 这些狗甚至可以通过简单地跳下标准尺寸的沙发或椅子打破他们的腿.

马耳他礼仪

因此,在阅读这篇文章为止,您将认为马尔济斯犬是一个完美的小天使,什么也不做,但静静的坐着你眨眼. 不幸, 不是每个马耳他的情况下.

我的一个朋友现在已经有他四年马耳他. 当狗是大约一岁, 它有严重的行为问题. 如果一个bug飞到太靠近它的脸, 他便汪汪叫个小时就结束. 最小的物品留在家里, 如论文和微小物体, 将咀嚼和蹂躏不亚于狗鼓起.

什么,你可能会问这个问题? 好, 如前面提到的, 这些狗是如此甜美性情可爱,很多人觉得很难把自己给予纪律的马耳他当它是年轻的.

你想要做的最后一件事是大喊大叫,令人失望的小家伙伤其感情. 随着时间的推移狗意识到有它的行动和,因为它没有在其生命的早期训练的无反响, 行为问题成为一个普遍的问题. 关键是要避免破坏你的马耳他到时候是必要的纪律严明,服从训练.

 



回到顶部 ↑

Dog Breeds Happy

My Dog Space

Maltese – King & Queens of Affection

The best dog to get for those of you who are looking for something small, beautiful, and noble in stature, should be the Maltese.

These adorable little white creatures were literally bred for companionship. After taking one look at a sweet Maltese, how could anybody ever get angry at this dog?  Is so gentle, friendly, and has the innocent look of an angel. Their dark eyes sparkle like gems and its snow white coat creates a vulnerable, yet alluring presence.

Love Is Everything

The Maltese is definitely not the dog for anyone with a big ego. This dog breed should have been named ‘Love Dogs’, simply because that is all they know. The Maltese loves everybody and every animal it comes across.

And when around strangers, it is affectionate yet always keeping an eye out for its number one favorite person, its owner. It is truly an eye-tearing display to watch. These animals are so eager to make you happy and please you in any way it can. Their entire mission is to feel good by making its owner feel good.

Maltese dogs are naturally great around children but it is not advisable to keep them around kids that are younger than 9 or 10 years old. It’s not that kids are bad for the dog, or vice versa, it’s just that it’s hard to supervise the activity between rough-playing children and the small, delicate frame of a Maltese dog. These dogs can even break their legs by simply jumping off a standard-sized sofa or chair.

Maltese Manners

So far in reading this article you would assume that the Maltese dog is a perfect little angel that does nothing but sit quietly and blink its eyes at you. Unfortunately, is not the case for every Maltese.

A friend of mine has had his Maltese for four years now. When the dog was about a year old, it had severe behavior problems. If a bug flew too close to its face, he would bark for hours on end. The smallest of items left around the house, such as papers and tiny objects, would be chewed and torn as much as the dog could muster.

What was the problem you might be asking? Well, as mentioned previously, these dogs are so sweet-natured and adorable that many people find it hard to bring themselves to giving discipline to their Maltese when it is young.

The last thing you want to do is hurt its feelings by yelling and disappointing the little guy. In time the dog realizes that there are no repercussions for its actions and because it was not trained early in its life, behavior issues become a common problem. The key is to avoid spoiling your Maltese when the time is necessary for strict discipline and obedience training.

 



Back to Top ↑