سلالات الكلاب

كلبي الفضاء

المالطية – ملك & ملكات المحبة

أفضل كلب للحصول على لأولئك منكم الذين يبحثون عن شيء صغير, جميلة, والنبيلة في مكانة, يجب أن يكون المالطية.

كانت ولدت هذه المخلوقات بيضاء صغيرة رائعتين حرفيا عن الرفقة. بعد أخذ نظرة واحدة في المالطية الحلوة, كيف يمكن لأي شخص أن تغضب من أي وقت مضى على هذا الكلب? هو لطيف جدا, ودود, ولديه نظرة بريئة من ملاك. عيونهم السوداء تتلألأ مثل الأحجار الكريمة ومعطف الثلج في البيض يخلق ضعفا, وجود بعد مغرية.

الحب هو كل شيء

المالطية هي بالتأكيد ليست الكلب لأي شخص لديه الأنا كبير. كان يجب أن يدعى هذا الكلب تولد 'الحب الكلاب ", ببساطة لأن هذا هو كل ما تعرف. ويحب الجميع المالطي وكل حيوان يتعلق الأمر عبر.

وعندما حول الغرباء, هو حنون ولكن دائما يراقبون عن الشخص المفضل لها رقم واحد, صاحبها. إنه حقا لعرض العين تمزيق لمشاهدة. هذه الحيوانات هي حريصة جدا لتجعلك سعيدا ويرجى لك في أي طريقة ممكنة. من البعثة بأكملها هي أن يشعر جيدة بجعل صاحبها يشعر جيدة.

الكلاب المالطية كبيرة بشكل طبيعي حول الأطفال ولكن ليس من المستحسن أن تبقي لهم حول الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 9 أو 10 سنة. انها ليست ان الاطفال سيئة للكلب, أو العكس, انها مجرد أنه من الصعب للإشراف على النشاط بين الأطفال الخام اللعب والصغيرة, إطار حساسة من الكلب المالطي. ويمكن لهذه الكلاب حتى كسر أرجلهم ببساطة عن طريق القفز من أريكة من الحجم العادي أو كرسي.

آداب المالطية

حتى الآن في قراءة هذه المادة من شأنه أن تفترض أن الكلب المالطي هو الملاك الصغير المثالي الذي لا يفعل شيئا سوى الجلوس بهدوء وميض عينيه عليك. لسوء الحظ, ليس هذا هو الحال لكل المالطية.

وكان صديق لي المالطية لمدة أربع سنوات الآن. عندما كان الكلب حوالي سنة من العمر, كان مشاكل سلوكية حادة. إذا خلل حلقت قريبا جدا من وجهه, كان ينبح لساعات على نهاية. أصغر من العناصر التي تركت في جميع أنحاء المنزل, مثل الأوراق والأشياء الصغيرة, سيتم يمضغ وممزقة بقدر الكلب يمكن حشده.

ما هو المشكلة التي يمكن أن تسأل? حسنا, كما تم ذكره سابقا, هذه الكلاب هي حلوة المحيا جدا ورائعتين أن الكثير من الناس يجدون صعوبة في تقديم أنفسهم إلى إعطاء الانضباط إلى المالطية بها عندما يكون الشباب.

يصب آخر شيء تريد القيام به المشاعر من خلال الصراخ ومخيبة للآمال قليلا غي. في وقت يدرك الكلب أنه لا توجد أي تداعيات على أعمالها ولأنه لم يتم تدريبهم في الحياة في وقت مبكر, أصبحت قضايا السلوك مشكلة شائعة. والمفتاح هو لتجنب افساد المالطية الخاص بك عندما يحين الوقت اللازم لالانضباط الصارم والتدريب الطاعة.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Dog Breeds Happy

My Dog Space

Maltese – King & Queens of Affection

The best dog to get for those of you who are looking for something small, beautiful, and noble in stature, should be the Maltese.

These adorable little white creatures were literally bred for companionship. After taking one look at a sweet Maltese, how could anybody ever get angry at this dog?  Is so gentle, friendly, and has the innocent look of an angel. Their dark eyes sparkle like gems and its snow white coat creates a vulnerable, yet alluring presence.

Love Is Everything

The Maltese is definitely not the dog for anyone with a big ego. This dog breed should have been named ‘Love Dogs’, simply because that is all they know. The Maltese loves everybody and every animal it comes across.

And when around strangers, it is affectionate yet always keeping an eye out for its number one favorite person, its owner. It is truly an eye-tearing display to watch. These animals are so eager to make you happy and please you in any way it can. Their entire mission is to feel good by making its owner feel good.

Maltese dogs are naturally great around children but it is not advisable to keep them around kids that are younger than 9 or 10 years old. It’s not that kids are bad for the dog, or vice versa, it’s just that it’s hard to supervise the activity between rough-playing children and the small, delicate frame of a Maltese dog. These dogs can even break their legs by simply jumping off a standard-sized sofa or chair.

Maltese Manners

So far in reading this article you would assume that the Maltese dog is a perfect little angel that does nothing but sit quietly and blink its eyes at you. Unfortunately, is not the case for every Maltese.

A friend of mine has had his Maltese for four years now. When the dog was about a year old, it had severe behavior problems. If a bug flew too close to its face, he would bark for hours on end. The smallest of items left around the house, such as papers and tiny objects, would be chewed and torn as much as the dog could muster.

What was the problem you might be asking? Well, as mentioned previously, these dogs are so sweet-natured and adorable that many people find it hard to bring themselves to giving discipline to their Maltese when it is young.

The last thing you want to do is hurt its feelings by yelling and disappointing the little guy. In time the dog realizes that there are no repercussions for its actions and because it was not trained early in its life, behavior issues become a common problem. The key is to avoid spoiling your Maltese when the time is necessary for strict discipline and obedience training.

 



Back to Top ↑