نصائح الكلب

كلبي الفضاء

ذكر أم أنثى: الذي الكلب هو الأفضل?

الكلب الذي يجعل الحيوانات الأليفة أفضل, كلب ذكرا أو أنثى? الجواب على هذا السؤال يتوقف على ما كنت تبحث عن. على مستوى واحد, إذا كنت تهتم شخصية وشخصية الكلب أكثر من أي شيء آخر, يجب أن لا يهم الجنسين. وسوف يستند قرار بشكل أساسي على الطريقة التي يتصرف بها جرو ويعمل نحو لكم وغيرهم من الناس عندما كنت تبحث في القمامة.

على مستوى آخر, إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة ما إذا كان الكلب الذكور أو الإناث الكلب من شأنه أن يجعل عموما الحيوانات الأليفة أفضل العام, ثم عليك أن تأخذ في عوامل أخرى, مثل حجم, مزاج, ومستوى الرعاية.

اختيار الأنثى الكلب

بشكل عام, إناث الكلاب هي أصغر نسبيا من حيث الحجم وأكثر دفئا في الأمزجة. هناك, ومع ذلك, بعض الكلاب الذكور التي ليست سوى وحنون مثل الكلاب الإناث. العديد من المدربين الكلب ومربي يوصي الكلب الإناث إلى ديارهم مع أطفال صغار. يعتقد البعض أن هناك بعض نوع من غريزة الأمومة موجود في إناث الكلاب, الجودة التي يجعلها انيس ومثالية لمنزل مع الأطفال.

لا تدع المشاكل المؤنث مثل دورات الحرارة ونزيف توجيه كنت بعيدا عن الحصول على الكلب الإناث. إذا كنت قلقا أنها سوف تنزف في جميع أنحاء منزلك عندما يحين الوقت, تنظر لها الحصول على تعقيمها, الذي هو الشيء المثالي للقيام على أي حال. مرة واحدة تعقيمها, تطمئن إلى أنها لن تنزف قطرة واحدة. وفيما يتعلق السلوك, يمكن إناث الكلاب يكون مجرد صعبة مثل الكلاب الذكور, أحيانا حتى أكثر من ذلك.

اختيار وذكر الكلب

ذكر الكلاب هي أكثر قليلا من الصعب للعناية في بعض الأحيان أكثر من الإناث. على سبيل المثال, فهي جيدة جدا في أداء عمل تختفي عندما كلب الإناث قريب في الحرارة. هذا يمكن أن يكون خطرا على الكلب فضلا عن خلق المشاكل بالنسبة لك. وقد أصيب العديد من الكلاب الذكور أو قتل حتى عندما الهروب من منازلهم للبحث عن الأنثى في الحرارة. بين نقل المركبات ومعارك مع الكلاب الذكور الأخرى, فمن المنطقي أن أيضا أن الكلاب الذكور ثابتة.

ذكر الكلاب هي أيضا الإقليمية للغاية على ممتلكاتهم, بما في ذلك أي من له 'الاشياء’ داخل المنزل, منطقة الحمام له, أو حتى الكلب الإناث. انه يميل إلى الحصول على عدوانية جدا عندما يفكر أن ممتلكاته يتم الاستيلاء عليها من قبل كلب آخر وعلى استعداد للقتال من أجل الدفاع عنه.

كما تعرض الذكور الكلاب تبول الإقليمي من خلال رفع الساق لتصل إلى أعلى مستوى ممكن أثناء التبول. هذا السلوك الساق رفع ليست مشكلة ما لم يحدث داخل المنزل.

من ناحية أخرى, الكلاب الذكور لديهم طن من الطاقة والكثير من متعة اللعب مع. هم أكثر نشاطا ولها القدرة على التحمل أفضل من إناث الكلاب. وربما هذا هو السبب يتم اختيار الكلاب الذكور عادة عن وظائف في مجال إنفاذ القانون.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Dog Tips Golden Lab Puppies

My Dog Space

Male Or Female: Which Dog Is Better?

Which dog makes a better pet, a male dog or a female? The answer to this question depends on what you’re looking for. On one level, if you care about the personality and character of the dog more than anything else, the gender shouldn’t matter. Your decision will be based mainly on how the puppy behaves and acts towards you and other people when you are looking at the litter.

On another level, if you want to find out whether a male dog or a female dog would generally make an overall better pet, then you’ll have to take in other factors, such as the size, temperament, and level of care.

Choosing A Female Dog

Generally speaking, female dogs are relatively smaller in size and warmer in temperaments. There are, however, some male dogs that are just as affectionate as female dogs. Many dog trainers and breeders recommend a female dog to homes with small children. Some believe that there is some type of maternal instinct that exists in female dogs, a quality that makes them amiable and ideal for a household with children.

Do not let feminine problems such as heat cycles and bleeding steer you away from getting a female dog. If you are worried that she will bleed all over your house when that time comes, consider getting her spayed, which is the ideal thing to do anyway. Once spayed, rest assured that she will not bleed a single drop. And with regards to behavior, female dogs can be just as challenging as male dogs, sometimes even more so.

Choosing A Male Dog

Male dogs are a bit more difficult to care for at times than females. For instance, they are quite good at performing a disappearing act when a nearby female dog is in heat. This can be dangerous to the dog as well as create problems for you. Many male dogs have been injured or even killed when escaping their homes to search for a female in heat. Between moving vehicles and fights with other male dogs, it makes sense to also have male dogs fixed.

Male dogs are also very territorial over their property, including any of his ‘stuff’ inside the house, his bathroom area, or even a female dog. He tends to get very aggressive when he thinks that his property is being taken over by another dog and is willing to fight to defend it.

Male dogs also display territorial urination by lifting its leg up as high as possible while urinating. This leg-lifting behavior is not a problem unless it occurs inside the house.

On the other hand, male dogs have tons of energy and a lot of fun to play with. They are more active and have better endurance than female dogs. This is probably why male dogs are usually chosen for jobs in law enforcement.

 



Back to Top ↑