狗技巧

我的狗的空间

男女不限: 这狗是更好?

这让狗更好的宠物, 公狗还是女? 在这个问题的答案取决于你在找什么. 在一个层面上, 如果你关心狗的个性和性格比什么都重要, 性别并不重要. 您的决定将主要根据小狗的行为及对您和其他人的行为,当你在看垃圾.

在另一个层面上, 如果你想找出一个公狗还是母狗是否会普遍作出整体更好的宠物, 那么你就必须采取其他因素, 如大小, 气质, 和护理水平.

选择一条母狗

一般来说, 雌犬的大小在性情相对较小,温暖. 有, 然而, 一些公狗是一样恩爱母狗. 许多驯狗师和育种者推荐一个母犬有小孩的家庭. 有些人认为,有一些类型的母性本能的存在于雌犬, 质量,使他们和蔼可亲,非常适合家庭儿童.

不要让女性的问题,如热循环和出血引导你从得到一条母狗走. 如果你担心她会都流淌过你的房子,到那个时候, 考虑让她绝育, 这是无论如何做了理想的事情. 一旦绝育, 放心,她不会流血一滴. 并与问候行为, 雌犬可以像公狗一样具有挑战性, 有时更是这样.

选择公狗

公狗是有点难度的关心有时比女性. 例如, 他们是在当附近的母犬发情执行消失行为相当不错. 这可能是危险的狗,以及为您创建问题. 逃离自己的家园来搜索热女当许多公狗已经受伤甚至死亡. 之间移动车辆和战斗与其他公狗, 这是有道理的也有公狗固定.

公狗也是他们的财产非常领土, 包括他的任何“东西’ 在屋子里面, 他的卫生间面积, 甚至母犬. 他倾向于当他认为他的财产被接管,另一条狗得到非常积极的,并愿意誓死维护它.

公狗还抬起的腿尽可能高,显示领土排尿排尿时. 除非它发生在房子里面这个腿抬的行为是不是有问题.

另一方面, 公狗有一大堆的能量和很多好玩. 他们更积极,比雌犬耐力好. 这大概就是为什么公狗通常选择在执法工作.

 



回到顶部 ↑

Dog Tips Golden Lab Puppies

My Dog Space

Male Or Female: Which Dog Is Better?

Which dog makes a better pet, a male dog or a female? The answer to this question depends on what you’re looking for. On one level, if you care about the personality and character of the dog more than anything else, the gender shouldn’t matter. Your decision will be based mainly on how the puppy behaves and acts towards you and other people when you are looking at the litter.

On another level, if you want to find out whether a male dog or a female dog would generally make an overall better pet, then you’ll have to take in other factors, such as the size, temperament, and level of care.

Choosing A Female Dog

Generally speaking, female dogs are relatively smaller in size and warmer in temperaments. There are, however, some male dogs that are just as affectionate as female dogs. Many dog trainers and breeders recommend a female dog to homes with small children. Some believe that there is some type of maternal instinct that exists in female dogs, a quality that makes them amiable and ideal for a household with children.

Do not let feminine problems such as heat cycles and bleeding steer you away from getting a female dog. If you are worried that she will bleed all over your house when that time comes, consider getting her spayed, which is the ideal thing to do anyway. Once spayed, rest assured that she will not bleed a single drop. And with regards to behavior, female dogs can be just as challenging as male dogs, sometimes even more so.

Choosing A Male Dog

Male dogs are a bit more difficult to care for at times than females. For instance, they are quite good at performing a disappearing act when a nearby female dog is in heat. This can be dangerous to the dog as well as create problems for you. Many male dogs have been injured or even killed when escaping their homes to search for a female in heat. Between moving vehicles and fights with other male dogs, it makes sense to also have male dogs fixed.

Male dogs are also very territorial over their property, including any of his ‘stuff’ inside the house, his bathroom area, or even a female dog. He tends to get very aggressive when he thinks that his property is being taken over by another dog and is willing to fight to defend it.

Male dogs also display territorial urination by lifting its leg up as high as possible while urinating. This leg-lifting behavior is not a problem unless it occurs inside the house.

On the other hand, male dogs have tons of energy and a lot of fun to play with. They are more active and have better endurance than female dogs. This is probably why male dogs are usually chosen for jobs in law enforcement.

 



Back to Top ↑