تدريب الكلاب

كلبي الفضاء

التدريب المقود: لديك أسئلة المقود التدريب تمت إجابة

والتقليل من شأنها التدريب المقود بشكل كبير من قبل أصحاب الكلب جديد. عملية الحصول على جرو كلب أو الكبار تستخدم ليكون على المقود بسيطة إلى حد ما، ويأخذ فقط قليلا من وقتك. ثق في, هذا الاستثمار صغير من التدريب بشكل صحيح الكلب على المشي بأدب على مقود سيؤتي ثماره عالية في المستقبل القريب, خاصة إذا جرو الخاص بك وسوف يكبر وزنها 50 جنيه أو أكثر.

أسئلة المقود التدريب

أحصل على ما لا يقل عن عشرة أو أكثر من الأسئلة في كل أسبوع من أصحاب الكلاب الجديد الذي تسألني عن التدريب المقود. أنها تريد أن تعرف ما هو نوع من المقود هو أفضل, ما نوع لتجنب, متى يجب أن المشي الكلب, كيفية الحصول على الكلب لوقف سحب, إلخ.

أدناه ولقد أدرجت بعضا من هذه الأسئلة المقود التدريب المشترك لمصلحتك. تذكر, لا يوجد أفضل طريقة واحدة لفعل أي شيء حتى عندما يتعلق الأمر تدريب الكلاب, سواء كان ينطوي على تدريب المقود أو الدرس الآخر, على ما يرام لخلط في الأفكار التدريبية الخاصة بك طالما أنك تحافظ عليه 100% إيجابي. لا ينصح تدريب الكلاب السلبي وتثبيط للغاية.

وقد قلت ذلك, وهنا بعض الأسئلة المقود التدريب الأساسية:

1. كم غرفة يجب أن تسمح المقود لتمديد عند المشي كلبي? وفقا لمعظم المدربين كلب, جرو أو الكبار الكلب لا يحتاج بعد الآن من 5 إلى 6 قدم المسافة للتجول عند المشي عليه. وهذا هو الكثير من الغرفة بالنسبة لك للحفاظ على السيطرة على الوضع, وفي الوقت نفسه إعطاء الكلب الخاص بك فرصة لتتعرف على مناطق صغيرة على طول الطريق.

2. ما هو نوع من المواد ينبغي لي المقود من? إذا كنت تمشي في أي متجر للحيوانات الاليفة محددة ستجد أن غالبية المقاود للبيع مصنوعة من النايلون. النايلون من السهل أن يغسل، ويأتي في جميع أنواع الألوان جميلة. ومع ذلك, أنها سوف تحرق يدك إذا كان الكلب يسحب فجأة ويتحرك المقود من بين أصابعك.

توصيتي هي استخدام مقود من الجلد. حقيقة, ا 6 مقود القدم الجلدية هو الحجم المثالي والمادي. وسوف تستمر لفترة طويلة، وأنك لن تواجه أي نوع من حرقان إذا تم سحبها. في قبضة ثابتة ويتم زيادة التحكم الخاصة بك.

3. ماذا عن استخدام المقاود سلسلة? المقاود سلسلة وغير قابل عمليا، وسوف تستمر لفترة طويلة جدا, ولكن مثل مادة النايلون, المقود سلسلة يمكن ان تؤذي يديك إذا كان الكلب يانكيز الجاد وزلات قبضة الخاص بك. حقيقة, إصابة يمكن أن يكون أكثر من ذلك بكثير الشديد من حرق النايلون.

4. كيف واسعة يجب أن يكون المقود? هذا الجواب بسيط جدا. مقود أن ما يقرب من نصف بوصة إلى ¾ بوصة مثالية. في محاولة لتجنب الثقيلة, المقاود ضخمة.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Dog Training

My Dog Space

Leash Training: Your Leash Training Questions Answered

Leash training is hugely underestimated by new dog owners. The process of getting your puppy or adult dog used to being on leash is fairly simple and just takes a little bit of your time. Trust me, this small investment of properly training your dog to walk politely on his leash will pay high dividends in the near future, especially if your puppy will grow up weighing 50 or more pounds.

Leash Training Questions

I get at least a dozen or more questions each week from new dog owners that ask me about leash training. They want to know what type of leash is best, what type to avoid, how long they should walk their dog,  how to get the dog to stop pulling, etc.

Below I have listed a few of these common leash training questions for your benefit.  Remember, there is no one best way to do anything so when it comes to dog training, whether it involves leash training or other lesson, it is okay to mix in your own training ideas so long as you keep it 100% positive.  Negative dog training is not recommended and highly discouraged.

Having said that, here are a few basic leash training questions:

1. How much room should I allow the leash to extend when walking my dog? According to most dog trainers, your puppy or adult dog does not need anymore than 5 to 6 feet of distance to roam when you are walking him. This is plenty of room for you to keep control of the situation, while at the same time giving your dog a chance to sniff out small areas along the way.

2. What type of material should my leash be made of? If you walk into any pet-specific store you’ll find that the majority of leashes for sale are made of nylon.  Nylon is easy to wash and comes in all kinds of pretty colors.  However, they will burn your hand if the dog suddenly pulls and the leash moves through your fingers.

My recommendation is to use a leather leash. In fact, a 6 foot leash made of leather is the perfect size and material. It will last a long time and you will not experience any type of burning sensation if it is pulled. The grip is firm and your control is increased.

3. What about using chain leashes? Chain leashes are practically indestructible and will last a very long time, but just like nylon material, a chain leash can hurt your hands if the dog yanks hard and your grip slips.  In fact, the injury could be much more severe than a nylon burn.

4. How wide should the leash be? This answer is very simple. A leash that is approximately ½ inches to ¾ inches  is ideal. Try to avoid heavy, bulky leashes.

 



Back to Top ↑