الجراء

كلبي الفضاء

أطفال والجراء: كيفية الجمع بين اللعب مع التدريب الطاعة

الجراء مثل الأطفال في نواح كثيرة. هم يحتاجون إلى رعاية مستمرة, إشراف, والكثير من المودة. وجود كليهما معا, أطفالك والكلب, خصوصا أثناء اللعب, تتطلب إشراف اضافية والصبر. والمفتاح هو لتعليم طفلك كيفية اللعب مع جرو وجرو لفهم أنه يحتاج إلى الاستماع إلى الطفل بنفس الطريقة التي كان يستمع لك وغيرهم من البالغين في الأسرة.

دائما استخدام نفس أوامر

من المهم لطفلك لاستخدام نفس الأوامر التي وبقية الأسرية. وبذلك يعلم طفلك على استخدام الأوامر فيما يتعلق نحو الكلب. في نفس الوقت, سوف جرو سوف يدرك أنه يحتاج إلى طاعة الأوامر الطفل, وبالتالي يعلم على حد سواء لاحترام بعضنا البعض.

يبدو أنه يمكن أن يكون تماما حفنة, ولكنها أيضا الكثير من المرح. الجمع بين التدريب واللعب يساعد على خلق علاقة أوثق بين طفلك وجرو. السماح لهم تشغيل معا ومن ثم نرى مدى السرعة التي يمكن طفلك قيادة جرو لوقف والجلوس. جرو يحتاج إلى تعلم كيفية الجلوس والانتظار لحين طفلك لرمي لعبة لجرو الخاص بك لاسترداد. يمكن لطفلك أيضا تدريب الكلب كيفية يتدحرج من قبل المتداول في العشب في حين وجود جرو تقليد له.

هناك العديد من الطرق الأخرى التي يمكن أن تتضمن التدريب والمرح بين طفلك وجرو. وفيما يلي بعض القواعد المفيدة أن نأخذ في الاعتبار:

1. يجب أن يفهم الكلب الذي هو الزعيم. إذا كان لديه غريزة القطيع ل, لا تدع له قطيع طفلك. وهذا من شأنه جعل الكلب يعتقد أنه هو المسؤول ولن يطيع الأوامر طفلك.

2. لا roughhousing على الإطلاق. تثبيط اللعب العدوانية في جميع الأوقات. لا تدع السحب طفلك, سحب, تصارع, ضرب, أو كزة جرو, حتى في طريقة لعوب. جرو الخاص بك قد تتفاعل بشكل مختلف ويمكن أن تقفز والعض. في نفس الوقت, لا تدع الخاص بك جرو القفز على طفلك. والراعي الألماني من العمر أربع سنوات يمكن أن تدق بسهولة أسفل 6 طفل يبلغ من العمر.

3. تعليم طفلك على احترام جرو, والعكس بالعكس. طفلك يجب أن يتعلم كيفية التعامل مع الكلب بشكل صحيح, والتي سوف ثم كسب له الاحترام والقيادة من جرو الخاص بك.

4. إنشاء الاتساق. الجراء تعلم من خلال التكرار. يحتاج طفلك أن نفهم أن الأوامر التي نحن يعلمه مصممون والمطلق. إذا لم جرو طاعة الأمر, يجب أن يكرر الطفل الأمر حتى لا جرو ما تبلغه أن تفعل.

5. لا الضغط. تعانق جرو ضيقة جدا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الإصابة.

6. يكون دائما هناك للاشراف على اللعب, وخاصة إذا كان لديك طفل صغير و / أو لديك الجرو الجديد. من هنا, يمكنك التدخل بسهولة إذا خرجت الأمور عن السيطرة.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Puppies

My Dog Space

Kids and Puppies: How To Combine Playtime With Obedience Training

Puppies are like children in many ways. They need constant care, supervision, and a lot of affection. Having both together, your kids and your dog, especially during playtime, require extra supervision and patience. The key is to teach your child how to play with the puppy and for the puppy to understand that he needs to listen to the child the same way he listens to you and the other adults in the family.

Always Use The Same Commands

It is important for your child to use the same commands that you and the rest of the family use. Doing so teaches your child to use the commands with respect toward the dog. At the same time, your puppy will realize that he needs to obey the child’s commands, thus teaches both to respect one another.

It sounds like it can be quite a handful, but it is also a lot of fun. Combining training and playtime helps to create a closer bond between your child and puppy. Let them run together and then see how fast your child can command the puppy to stop and sit. The puppy needs to learn to sit and wait while your child to throw a toy for your puppy to retrieve. Your child can also train the dog how to roll over by rolling in the grass while having the puppy mimic him.

There are many other ways you can incorporate training and fun between your child and puppy. Below are some helpful rules to keep in mind:

1. Your dog should understand who the leader is. If he has an instinct to herd, don’t let him herd your child. Doing so will make the dog think that he is in charge and will not obey your child’s commands.

2. No roughhousing whatsoever. Discourage aggressive play at all times. Do not let your child drag, pull, wrestle, hit, or poke the puppy, even in a playful way. Your puppy may react differently and may jump and bite. At the same time, do not let your puppy jump on your child. A four year old German Shepherd can easily knock down a 6 year old child.

3. Teach your child to respect the puppy, and vice versa. Your child should learn how to properly treat the dog, which will then earn him the respect and leadership from your puppy.

4. Establish consistency. Puppies learn through repetition. Your child needs to understand that commands that we teach him are firm and absolute. If the puppy doesn’t obey the command, the child should repeat the command until the puppy does what he is told to do.

5. No squeezing. Hugging the puppy too tight can result in injury.

6. Always be there to supervise playtime, especially if you have a young child and/or you have a new puppy. This way, you can easily intervene if things get out of hand.

 



Back to Top ↑