الصحة الكلب

كلبي الفضاء

تأمين : النظر في التأمين الصحي الكلب لراحة البال

عندما يتعلق الأمر على الرعاية الصحية المناسبة لكلبك, ليس هناك ما هو أكثر فعالية من اتخاذ إجراءات وقائية. من خلال تعلم بعض المعارف الأساسية وإضافة قليل من التدابير البسيطة في روتينك اليومي, يمكنك الحصول على راحة البال وأنت تعرف أنك تحصل على أفضل رعاية صحية ممكنة لكلبك.

ثقف نفسك

يمكنك مساعدة كلبك قضاء الكثير من الانزعاج والألم، فضلا عن الحد من المشاكل الصحية في المستقبل من خلال القيام بدور الإسعافات الأولية له. تطبيق إجراءات بسيطة مثل العثور على طبيب بيطري جيد ومعرفة العلامات والأعراض التي تبحث في مرض سيوفر لك الكثير من الوقت والمال. أخذ الوقت لتعلم كيفية الاعتناء الكلب, ولا سيما قبل اعادته الى وطنه أو مباشرة بعد الحق, هو استثمار يستحق أن تجعل من أجل صحة الكلب الخاص بك.

بعد الحصول على جرو الخاص بك, انه لامر جيد أن نعرف أنه في حالة جيدة جدا وخالية من أي شروط أو الاضطرابات التي يمكن أن تؤثر عليه في وقت لاحق في الحياة. لفعل هذا, عليك أن تأخذه إلى الطبيب البيطري, ويفضل في غضون الأسبوعين الأولين بعد تقديمه المنزل, وخير البر عاجله. من هنا, ستعرف على الفور إذا كان هناك شيء خاطئ معه, وإصلاحه على الفور قبل أن يحصل على المشكلة أي أسوأ أو تتطور إلى شيء غير قابل للشفاء.

النظر في التأمين الكلب

الحيوانات الأليفة التأمين هو مورد التي تساعدك على تغطية تكاليف الرعاية البيطرية الكلب الخاص بك. وهو يقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخطط التي تغطي جزءا من تكاليف الجراحة, جرح طفيف, الفحوصات الروتينية, وحتى العناية بالأسنان. كما أنه يساعد على دفع جزء من تكاليف النفقات المالية لإجراء طبي مثل زرع أو العلاج الكيميائي.

ومع ذلك, إذا كنت تفكر في الحصول على التأمين الصحي للحيوانات الاليفة لكلبك, عليك أن تكون حذرا جدا. لا توقع مع أول واحد الذي تراه, ولا تدفع أي شيء إلا إذا كنت تعرف بالضبط ما كنت تحصل. وفيما يلي بعض الأشياء التي يجب أن تحقق من قبل الاشتراك في التأمين الصحي للحيوانات الاليفة.

1. قراءة غرامة المطبوعة. ما هو بالضبط مغطاة وغير المشمولة في الخطة?

2. بعض خطط لها الخصومات العالية. يتسوق لأحد أن يقدم نفس النوع من التغطية للخصم أقل.

3. هل تغطي خطة الفحص الروتيني والرعاية الوقائية?

4. بعض الخطط لا تغطي الكلب بمجرد أن يصل إلى سن معينة. معرفة ما إذا كان واحد كنت أبحث في قيود السن.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Dog Health Labrador

My Dog Space

Insurance : Consider Dog Health Insurance For Peace Of Mind

When it comes to proper health care for your dog, nothing is more effective than taking preventive action. By learning some basic knowledge and adding a few simple measures into your daily routine, you can have the peace of mind of knowing that you are getting the best health care possible for your dog.

Educate Yourself

You can help your dog eliminate a lot of discomfort and pain as well as reduce future health problems by acting as his first aid. Applying simple actions such as finding a good vet and knowing the signs and symptoms to look for in an illness will save you a lot of time and money. Taking the time to learn how to take care of your dog, particularly before you bring him home or immediately right after, is a worthy investment to make for the sake of your dog’s health.

After getting your puppy, it is good to know that he is in great shape and free of any conditions or disorders that can affect him later in life. To do this, you have to take him to the vet, preferably within the first two weeks after bringing him home, the sooner the better. This way, you will know immediately if there is something wrong with him, and fix it right away before the problem gets any worse or develop into something incurable.

Consider Dog Insurance

Pet insurance is a resource that helps you cover the cost of your dog’s veterinary care.  It offers a wide selection of plans that cover part of the cost of surgery, minor injury, routine checkups, and even dental care.  It also helps pay for part of the cost of the financial expenses of a medical procedure such as a transplant or chemotherapy.

However, if you are thinking about getting pet health insurance for your dog, you have to be very careful.  Do not sign up with the first one that you see, and do not pay anything unless you know exactly what you are getting. Below are some of the things that you should check for before you sign up for a pet health insurance.

1. Read the fine print. What exactly is covered and not covered in the plan?

2. Some plans have high deductibles. Shop around for one that offers the same type of coverage for a lower deductible.

3. Does the plan cover routine checkup and preventive care?

4. Some plans do not cover a dog once he reaches a certain age.  Find out if the one you are looking at has an age limitation.

 



Back to Top ↑