تدريب الكلاب

كلبي الفضاء

نباح المفرطة (جزء 4): كيفية استخدام المياه بندقية لتهدئة الكلب الخاص بك

إذا كان الكلب هو باركر المفرط وحفظ لكم حرفيا والجيران ليلا, لديك مسؤولية أن يستغرق وقتا قليلا، والتواصل بشكل صحيح لكلبك أنه ليس عيبا أن ينبح بدون سبب واضح. المفتاح لتلك الاتصالات وتدريب الكلاب الفعال يكمن في غضون بضعة تقنيات بسيطة, واحدة من التي سوف تلمس حتى على أقل.

أسلوب مسدس ماء

طريقة مدفع المياه هو خدعة الأكثر فعالية لتدريب نسبة كبيرة من الكلاب. فمن الأسهل, and the most humane way of getting your point across. For an investment of just the few dollars, جنبا إلى جنب مع قليل من المخيلة وبعض الماء, يمكن أن يكون هناك هدوء بالنسبة لك, السلام أو جيرانك, وبشخصيته الهادئة لكلبك.

تذكر أن الكلاب تعلم من خلال ربط أعمالهم مع النتائج السارة أو الاستياء, حل لإعطاء الكلب الخاص بك على الأقل ستة إلى سبعة أيام من التدريب المناسب لله المفرط نباح. في حالات من هذه الأنواع من المشاكل نباح, أنه حقا لا يستغرق حوالي أسبوع لكلبك إلى "الحصول على نقطة".

عندما الكلب هو مذنب من ينبح المفرطة, بهدوء تأخذ بندقيتك المياه و : مع ابتسامة كبيرة على وجهك : يذهب إليه ويعطيه الحق النار بين العينين, وفي الوقت نفسه إعطاء الأوامر اللفظية الصاخبة مثل 'NO’ أو "OUT".

دون أن يقول كلمة أخرى, أعود إلى البيت وتكون على استعداد لتكرار هذا الدرس. من الآن فصاعدا هدفك هو أن تكون متسقة ولها موقف أنه كلما ينبح الكلب الخاص بك, انه يطلب حقا لكم للخروج ومنحه بخ الماء! هذه الخطوات الثلاث البسيطة هي كل ما تحتاجه لنتذكر كلما الكلب ينبح من دون سبب:

1. إعطاء حقنة واحدة المفاجئ.
2. يصرخ أمر شفهي.
3. كرر كلما سمعت نباح.

لا نقلل من ذكاء الكلب الخاص بك

إذا كنت لا أعتقد أن يعمل هذا الأسلوب بسيطة, تعطيه بضعة أيام. استطيع ان اضمن انه سوف تسمع أقل وأقل المفرط نباح القادمة من الكلب. قبل ان تعرفه, قال انه سوف يأتي إلى استنتاج مفاده أن كنت لا أفهم "كلب الحديث’ إطلاقا, وانه لن ترغب في الاستمرار يجري متدفق في وجهه. الكلب هو مخلوق ذكي يستجيب لتكرار. في أقل من أسبوع, وقال انه تقرر انه لا يحب الخاص بك قليلا لعبة "’ وينبح لن تتوقف.

الكلب الخاص بك سوف نفهم أن أفضل طريقة لتجنب التعرض للمتدفق من بندقيتك المياه سخيفة هو الحفاظ على فمه الهدوء. بعد 5-6 أيام من التدريب المناسب في هذا الصدد, إذا حدث الكلب أن ننسى له الدرس نباح, كل ما ينبغي أن يأخذ وضعه في مكانه هو اعطاء نفس الأمر الصراخ التي رافقت الرش مدفع المياه. ومع ذلك, لن يكون من الضروري التدفق, كما انه سوف تتصل الأمر الصراخ ليشعر من يجري متدفق بالماء, وينبح لن تتوقف.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Dog Training german shepherd dog outdoors

My Dog Space

Excessive Barking (Part 4): How To Use A Water Gun To Quiet Your Dog

If your dog is an excessive barker and literally keeping you and the neighbors up at night, you have the responsibility to take a little time and properly communicate to your dog that it is not okay to bark for no apparent reason. The key to such communication and effective dog training lies within a few simple techniques, one of which we will touch up on below.

The Water Gun Method

The water gun method is the most effective trick for training a large percentage of dogs. It is the easiest, and the most humane way of getting your point across.  For an investment of just the few dollars, combined with a little imagination and some water, there can be quiet for you, peace or your neighbors, and a calm demeanor for your dog.

Remembering that dogs learn by associating their actions with pleasing or displeasing results, resolve to give your dog at least six to seven days of proper training for his excessive barking. In cases of these types of barking problems, it really does take about a week for your dog to ‘get the point’.

When your dog is guilty of excessive barking, calmly take your water gun and : with a big smile on your face : go to him and give him a shot right between the eyes, while at the same time giving loud verbal command such as ‘NO’ or ‘OUT’.

Without saying another word, go back into the house and be ready to repeat this lesson. From now on your goal is to be consistent and have the attitude that whenever your dog barks, he is really asking you to come out and give him a squirt of water! These three simple steps is all you need to remember whenever your dog is barking for no reason:

1. Give one sudden squirt.
2. Shout a verbal command.
3. Repeat whenever you hear barking.

Do Not Underestimate Your Dog’s Intelligence

If you do not think that this simple method works, give it a few days. I guarantee that you will hear less and less excessive barking coming from your dog. Before you know it, he will come to the conclusion that you just don’t understand ‘dog talk’ at all, and he will not want to continue being squirted in the face. Your dog is an intelligent creature that responds to repetition. In under a week, he will decide that he doesn’t like your little ‘game’ and the barking will stop.

Your dog will understand that the best way to avoid being squirted from your silly water gun is to keep his mouth quiet. After five to six days of proper training in this regard, if your dog happens to forget his barking lesson, all it should take to put him back in place is to give the same shout command which accompanied the water gun sprays. However, no squirting will be necessary, as he will relate the shouting command to the feel of being squirted with water, and the barking will stop.

 



Back to Top ↑